May 12th Club Officer Election Results

Outspoken Toastmasters held it’s annual officer election today.

The following officers will take over on July 1, 2020:

President – Brandon Kinsey, DTM
Vice-President Education – Peter Palmer
Vice-President Membership – Sonali Ravidrakumar
Vice-President Public Relations – Aimee Roger
Secretary – Jeanine Kinsey, DTM
Treasurer – Lois Margolin, DTM
Sgt. at Arms – Benjamin Yen

Our Area Director, Janelle Calnick was present to induct our new officers.

Leave a Reply