May 21, 2019 Club Meeting Minutes and Election Results

The club held it’s official elections for the 2019-2020 Toastmasters Year today.

The nominating committee was chaired by Immediate Past President, Lois Margolin.

The slate was presented as:

President: Jeanine Kinsey
Vice President Education: Ashley Baillio
Vice President Membership: Sonali Ravindrakumar
Vice President Public Relations: Yara Damiati
Secretary: Jasmine Greene
Treasurer: Lois Margolin
Sergeant at Arms: Benjamin Yen

The vote was unanimous and the officers will take over on July 1, 2019.

By Jeanine Kinsey

Jeanine has been a member of Toastmasters since August 2006. She has served in several club officer roles and district roles since then including District Treasurer, Conference Chair, District Webmaster, Division Governor, Lieutenant Governor Marketing, Lieutenant Governor Education & Training and District Director. She is a Web Designer, Consultant and speaker and enjoys sharing her stories of living "Blindsighted" with her audiences. She is also very active in her church and in the Boy Scouts and enjoys hiking, camping and reading in her spare time. She has 2 children and 2 grandchildren.

Leave a comment